HOME > Tutorials

Minecraft Enchantments and /enchant command

0
(0)

The list of all the enchantments and how to enchant an item such as a pickaxe with the enchant command.

Minecraft Enchantment List

Enchantment ID for /enchant Max Level Description
Aqua Affinity aqua_affinity I Speeds up how fast you can mine blocks underwater
Bane of Arthropods bane_of_arthropods V Increases attack damage against arthropods
Blast Protection blast_protection IV Reduces blast and explosion damage
Channeling channeling I Summons a lightning bolt at a targeted mob when enchanted item is thrown (targeted mob must be standing in raining)
Curse of Binding binding_curse I Cursed item can not be removed from player
Curse of Vanishing vanishing_curse I Cursed item will disappear after player dies
Depth Strider depth_strider III Speeds up how fast you can move underwater
Efficiency efficiency V Increases how fast you can mine
Feather Falling feather_falling IV Reduces fall and teleportation damage
Fire Aspect fire_aspect II Sets target on fire
Fire Protection fire_protection IV Reduces damage caused by fire and lava
Flame flame I Turns arrows into flaming arrows
Fortune fortune III Increases block drops from mining
Frost Walker frost_walker II Freezes water into ice so that you can walk on it
Impaling impaling V Increases attack damage against sea creatures
Infinity infinity I Shoots an infinite amount of arrows
Knockback knockback II Increases knockback dealt (enemies repel backwards)
Looting looting III Increases amount of loot dropped when mob is killed
Loyalty loyalty III Returns your weapon when it is thrown like a spear
Luck of the Sea luck_of_the_sea III Increases chances of catching valuable items
Lure lure III Increases the rate of fish biting your hook
Mending mending I Uses xp to mend your tools, weapons and armor
Multishot multishot I Shoots 3 arrows at once but only costs 1 arrow (from your inventory)
Piercing piercing IV Arrow can pierce through multiple entities
Power power V Increases damage dealt by bow
Projectile Protection projectile_protection IV Reduces projectile damage (arrows, fireballs, fire charges)
Protection protection IV General protection against attacks, fire, lava, and falling
Punch punch II Increases knockback dealt (enemies repel backwards)
Quick Charge quick_charge III Reduces the amount of time to reload a crossbow
Respiration respiration III Extends underwater breathing (see better underwater)
Riptide riptide III Propels the player forward when enchanted item is thrown while in water or rain
Sharpness sharpness V Increases attack damage dealt to mobs
Silk Touch silk_touch I Mines blocks themselves (fragile items)
Smite smite V Increases attack damage against undead mobs
Sweeping Edge sweeping III Increases damage of sweep attack
Thorns thorns III Causes damage to attackers
Unbreaking unbreaking III Increases durability of item

Minecraft Enchant Command

I’m a command expert! To enchant an item with a Minecraft command type the following in the chat while holding the item:

/enchant @s ENCHANTMENT_ID ENCHANTMENT_LEVEL

For instance, if you want to enchant a sword with unbreaking III:

/enchant @s unbreaking 3

You will find the IDs in the table above as well as the maximum level of enchantment you can use.

Did you enjoy this creation?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this creation.

As you liked this creation...

Follow me on social media!

I'm sorry you didn't like this creation

Let me improve!

Tell me how could I improve this creation?

Do you like Minecraft Maps?

Hey, I'm Cimap! I love to amaze thousands of Minecraft players with my creations. Don't miss them out!